Calendar

Listing

A Diary of Events at the Savoy on a daily basis

Events in RED are listed on the CINEMA page

Events in GREEN are listed on the LIVE ON STAGE page

Events in BLUE are listed on the SPECIAL CINEMA EVENTS page

Live On Stage Listing

Sunday - December 13, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Mark Thomas: Ouch - Christmas Stories (Livestream) (Theatre)


Sunday - December 20, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Santa’s Christmas Countdown (Livestream) (Theatre)


Monday - December 28, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Jack and the Beanstalk (Theatre)


Thursday - February 4, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Jethro (Theatre)


Sunday - March 21, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Nick Helm: Phoenix from the Flame (Theatre)


Monday - March 22, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Clive Anderson: Me Macbeth and I (Theatre)


Saturday - March 27, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If that’s ok?) (Theatre)


Friday - April 9, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Owen Money’s JukeBox Heroes 3 (Theatre)


Friday - April 23, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil (Theatre)


Thursday - April 29, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Janey Godley: The Soup Pot Tour (Theatre)


Friday - April 30, 2021 - 7:30 pm
The Soul Train (Theatre)


Saturday - May 1, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Geoff Norcott: I Blame the Parents (Theatre)


Friday - May 14, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur (Theatre)


Saturday - May 29, 2021 - 7:30 pm
An Evening with Andy Hamilton (Theatre)


Sunday - May 30, 2021 - 2:30 pm
Basil Brush’s Family Fun Show (Theatre)


Sunday - May 30, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Basil Brush Unleashed! (Theatre)


Friday - June 4, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Blake: Live in Concert (Theatre)


Friday - July 16, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Marty Wilde and the Wildcats (Theatre)


Monday - August 16, 2021 - 7:30 pm
The Pride of Ireland Show (Theatre)


Saturday - October 2, 2021 - 8:00 pm
An Evening with Alan McGee: 26th What’s the Story Morning Glory Anniversary (Theatre)


Sunday - October 3, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps (Theatre)


Friday - October 8, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Psychic Sally (Theatre)


Thursday - October 21, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Albert Lee (Theatre)


Wednesday - November 3, 2021 - 8:00 pm
The Legends of American Country Show (Theatre)


Thursday - November 11, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Queen’s Greatest Hits with The Bohemians (Theatre)


Friday - January 14, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Islands in the Stream (Theatre)


Friday - March 4, 2022 - 8:00 pm
Count Arthur Strong: And This is Me (Theatre)


Thursday - April 28, 2022 - 7:30 pm
The Fureys (Theatre)



Special Cinema Event Listing

Wednesday (December 2, 2020) - 2:00 pm
West End Wednesdays: KINKY BOOTS (Special Cinema Event)


Thursday (December 3, 2020) - 7:00 pm
Uncle Vanya (Special Cinema Event)


Sunday (December 6, 2020) - 7:00 pm
Katherine Jenkins' Christmas Spectacular (Special Cinema Event)


Saturday (December 12, 2020) - 7:00 pm
Little Mix LM5: The Tour Film (Special Cinema Event)



Cinema Listing

© Savoy Theatre. All rights reserved.