Calendar

Shows Listing

Friday (July 1, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Jurassic World Dominion (Cinema)

Click for additional showtime

Friday (July 8, 2022) - 12:00 pm
Good Luck To You Leo Grande (Cinema)

Click for additional showtime

Friday (July 8, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Beach Boyz Tribute Band (Theatre)


Tuesday (July 12, 2022) - 10:30 am
Hope (Cinema)


Friday (July 15, 2022) - 4:45 pm
Lightyear (Cinema)

Click for additional showtime

Friday (July 15, 2022) - 7:30 pm
The Lost Girls (Cinema)

Click for additional showtime

Saturday (July 16, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Marty Wilde and the Wildcats (Theatre)


Friday (July 22, 2022) - 4:00 pm
Elvis (Cinema)

Click for additional showtime

Friday (July 22, 2022) - 8:00 pm
Shaparak Khorsandi: IT WAS THE 90'S (Theatre)


Friday (July 29, 2022) - 2:00 pm
Minions 2: The Rise of Gru (Cinema)

Click for additional showtime

Friday (July 29, 2022) - 4:15 pm
Thor: Love and Thunder (Cinema)

Click for additional showtime

Saturday (July 30, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Terry Alderton: It's Terry (Theatre)


Tuesday (August 9, 2022) - 10:30 am
C'mon C'mon (Cinema)


Monday (August 15, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Ireland: The Show (Theatre)


Saturday (August 27, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Andre Rieu: Happy Days Are Here Again (Special Cinema Event)

Click for additional showtime

Friday (September 16, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Money for Nothing: Dire Straits (Theatre)


Thursday (September 22, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Dave Goulson (Theatre)


Sunday (September 25, 2022) - 2:00 pm
Beware of the Bull: The Enigmatic Genius of Jake Thackray (Theatre)


Wednesday (September 28, 2022) - 7:00 pm
Richard 111 (Special Cinema Event)


Thursday (September 29, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Albert Lee in Concert (Theatre)


Friday (October 7, 2022) - 8:00 pm
Jenny Eclair: SIXTY! (FFS!) (Theatre)


Thursday (October 13, 2022) - 7:30 pm
An Evening with Sir Geoffrey Boycott (Theatre)


Saturday (October 15, 2022) - 8:00 pm
Seann Walsh: Back from the Bed (Theatre)


Friday (October 21, 2022) - 7:30 pm
The Lion Speaks Tonight (Theatre)


Thursday (October 27, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Steptoe and Son Radio Show (Theatre)


Thursday (November 3, 2022) - 8:00 pm
The Legends of American Country Show (Theatre)


Friday (November 4, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Beth Nielsen Chapman (Theatre)


Friday (November 11, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Roy Chubby Brown (Theatre)


Sunday (November 13, 2022) - 7:30 pm
The Hound of the Baskervilles (Theatre)


Thursday (November 17, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Psychic Sally (Theatre)


Friday (November 18, 2022) - 8:00 pm
Legend: The Music of Bob Marley (Theatre)


Monday (November 28, 2022) - 7:30 pm
Miracle on 34th Street (Theatre)


Sunday (December 4, 2022) - 11:00 am
Santa Saves Christmas (Theatre)

Click for additional showtime

Wednesday (December 14, 2022) - 6:30 pm
Treasure Island (Theatre)

Click for additional showtime

Saturday (February 25, 2023) - 7:30 pm
Robbie Williams: Live at Knebworth (Theatre)


Sunday (April 2, 2023) - 8:00 pm
Hal Cruttenden: It's Best You Hear It From Me (Theatre)


Friday (April 21, 2023) - 7:30 pm
The Carpenters Experience (Theatre)


Saturday (May 13, 2023) - 7:30 pm
Francis Rossi: Tunes and Chat (Theatre)


Sunday (May 21, 2023) - 7:30 pm
Marti Pellow: Pellow Talk (Theatre)


Thursday (September 7, 2023) - 7:30 pm
Paul Young: Behind the Lens (Theatre)


Saturday (October 21, 2023) - 8:00 pm
The Bohemians: A Night of Queen (Theatre)



© Savoy Theatre. All rights reserved.