Calendar

Listing

A Diary of Events at the Savoy on a daily basis

Events in RED are listed on the CINEMA page

Events in GREEN are listed on the LIVE ON STAGE page

Events in BLUE are listed on the SPECIAL CINEMA EVENTS page

Live On Stage Listing

Saturday - June 5, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Blake: Live in Concert (Theatre)


Tuesday - June 15, 2021 - 12:00 am
The Three Musketeers (Livestream) (Theatre)


Saturday - June 26, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Gary Delaney: Gary in Punderland (Theatre)


Saturday - June 26, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Gary Delaney Gary in Punderland (Theatre)


Saturday - September 25, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Geoff Norcott: I Blame the Parents (Theatre)


Saturday - October 2, 2021 - 8:00 pm
An Evening with Alan McGee: 26th What’s the Story Morning Glory Anniversary (Theatre)


Sunday - October 3, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps (Theatre)


Friday - October 8, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Psychic Sally (Theatre)


Saturday - October 16, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Mark Watson: This Can't Be It (Theatre)


Thursday - October 21, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Albert Lee (Theatre)


Saturday - October 23, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Alfie Moore: Fair Cop Unleashed (Theatre)


Wednesday - November 3, 2021 - 8:00 pm
The Legends of American Country Show (Theatre)


Saturday - November 6, 2021 - 7:30 pm
An Evening with Andy Hamilton (Theatre)


Thursday - November 11, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Queen’s Greatest Hits with The Bohemians (Theatre)


Friday - November 19, 2021 - 8:00 pm
Simon Evans: The Work of the Devil (Theatre)


Friday - January 14, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Islands in the Stream (Theatre)


Friday - January 28, 2022 - 7:30 pm
The Soul Train (Theatre)


Monday - February 7, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Cult Figure: The Life of Kenneth Williams (Theatre)


Saturday - February 12, 2022 - 8:00 pm
Joel Dommett: Unapologetic (If that’s ok?) (Theatre)


Friday - February 25, 2022 - 8:00 pm
Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur (Theatre)


Friday - March 4, 2022 - 8:00 pm
Count Arthur Strong: And This is Me (Theatre)


Saturday - March 12, 2022 - 8:00 pm
Owen Money’s JukeBox Heroes 3 (Theatre)


Sunday - March 27, 2022 - 2:30 pm
Basil Brush’s Family Fun Show (Theatre)


Sunday - March 27, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Basil Brush Unleashed! (Theatre)


Tuesday - April 5, 2022 - 8:00 pm
Janey Godley: The Soup Pot Tour (Theatre)


Saturday - April 9, 2022 - 8:00 pm
Clive Anderson: Me Macbeth and I (Theatre)


Thursday - April 28, 2022 - 7:30 pm
The Fureys (Theatre)


Saturday - July 16, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Marty Wilde and the Wildcats (Theatre)


Monday - August 15, 2022 - 7:30 pm
The Pride of Ireland Show (Theatre)



Special Cinema Event Listing

Saturday (December 12, 2020) - 7:00 pm
Little Mix LM5: The Tour Film (Special Cinema Event)



Cinema Listing

Friday (May 28, 2021) - 12:00 pm
Peter Rabbit 2 (Cinema)


Friday (June 4, 2021) - 7:30 pm
Nomadland (Cinema)


Friday (June 11, 2021) - 7:30 pm
The Father (Cinema)


© Savoy Theatre. All rights reserved.