Cinema

The Croods: A New Age

Searching for a safer habitat, the prehistoric Crood family discovers an idyllic, walled-in paradise that meets all of its needs. Unfortunately, they must also learn to live with the Bettermans -- a family that's a couple of steps above the Croods on the evolutionary ladder. As tensions between the new neighbours start to rise, a new threat soon propels both clans on an epic adventure that forces them to embrace their differences, draw strength from one another, and survive together.

Cert: u

Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15
Saturday - July 31, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Saturday - July 31, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Sunday - August 1, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Sunday - August 1, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Monday - August 2, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Monday - August 2, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Tuesday - August 3, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Tuesday - August 3, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday - August 4, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday - August 4, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Thursday - August 5, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Thursday - August 5, 2021 - 4:00 pm

Off the Rails

The ultimate fun movie for the summer of 2021. Now in their 50's, four friends recreate an inter-rail journey across Europe, but this time 18-year-old Maddie is taking her mother's place, fulfilling her dying wish. With lost passports, train strikes and romantic entanglements thrown in their way, they must put old feuds aside to complete the journey within five days and remind themselves that they are still at their peak. Starring Jenny Seagrove, Kelly Preston, Sally Phillips, Ben Miller and Franco Nero

Cert 15

Ticket Information:
Adult £6 Children £5
Saturday - July 31, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Sunday - August 1, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Monday - August 2, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - August 3, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - August 4, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - August 5, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Space Jam: A New Legacy

A rogue artificial intelligence kidnaps the son of famed basketball player LeBron James, who then has to work with Bugs Bunny to win a basketball game.

Cert: PG

Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15
Friday - August 6, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Friday - August 6, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Saturday - August 7, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Saturday - August 7, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Sunday - August 8, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Sunday - August 8, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Monday - August 9, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Monday - August 9, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Tuesday - August 10, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday - August 10, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Wednesday - August 11, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Wednesday - August 11, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Thursday - August 12, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Thursday - August 12, 2021 - 3:00 pm

Summer of Soul

...or when the revolution could not be televised! Woodstock has always been the defining musical event of 1969 - until now that is. For three weeks that year there was the most extraordinary celebration of Black music and culture taking place in Harlem. Now this amazing film captures the event for the first time. Starring every major Black musical talent you can ever dream of. It is a magical experience. Don't miss it.

Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15
Wednesday - August 11, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - August 12, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Jungle Cruise

Based on Disneyland's theme park ride where a small riverboat takes a group of travelers through a jungle filled with dangerous animals and reptiles but with a supernatural element. Starring Dwayne Johnson and Emily Blunt

Cert 12a

 

Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15
Friday - August 13, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Friday - August 13, 2021 - 4:15 pm
Saturday - August 14, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Saturday - August 14, 2021 - 4:15 pm
Sunday - August 15, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Sunday - August 15, 2021 - 4:15 pm
Monday - August 16, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Monday - August 16, 2021 - 4:15 pm
Tuesday - August 17, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Tuesday - August 17, 2021 - 4:15 pm
Wednesday - August 18, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday - August 18, 2021 - 4:15 pm
Thursday - August 19, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Thursday - August 19, 2021 - 4:15 pm
Friday - August 20, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Saturday - August 21, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Sunday - August 22, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Monday - August 23, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Tuesday - August 24, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Wednesday - August 25, 2021 - 3:00 pm
Thursday - August 26, 2021 - 3:00 pm

The Courier

An exciting Cold War thriller starring Benedict Cumberbatch as the unlikely British spy Greville Wynne who along with his Russian source attempt to avert a disaster in the Bay of Pigs

Cert 12a

Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15
Friday - August 13, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - August 14, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Sunday - August 15, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Monday - August 16, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - August 17, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - August 18, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - August 19, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Friday - August 20, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - August 21, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Sunday - August 22, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Monday - August 23, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - August 24, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - August 25, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - August 26, 2021 - 7:30 pm

Paw Patrol: The Movie

The big screen version of the hit TV series. Ryder and the pups are called to Adventure City to stop Mayor Humdinger from turning the bustling metropolis into a state of chaos.

Cert U

Ticket Information:
Adult £6 Children £5
Click here for trailers
Friday - August 27, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Friday - August 27, 2021 - 3:30 pm
Saturday - August 28, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Saturday - August 28, 2021 - 3:30 pm
Sunday - August 29, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Sunday - August 29, 2021 - 3:30 pm
Monday - August 30, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Monday - August 30, 2021 - 3:30 pm
Tuesday - August 31, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Tuesday - August 31, 2021 - 3:30 pm
Wednesday - September 1, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Wednesday - September 1, 2021 - 3:30 pm
Thursday - September 2, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Thursday - September 2, 2021 - 3:30 pm

The Last Bus

Heart-warming tale of an old man (Timothy Spall) whose wife (Phyllis Logan) has just passed away- and with his free local bus pass travels to the other end of the UK- to where they originally moved from- using only local buses, on a nostalgic trip but also carrying his wife’s ashes in a small suitcase, ‘taking her back’ and in doing so he meets local people, and by the end of his trip he’s a celebrity.

Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15
Click here for trailers
Friday - August 27, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - August 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Sunday - August 29, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Monday - August 30, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - August 31, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - September 1, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - September 2, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Friday - September 3, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - September 4, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Saturday - September 4, 2021 - 7:30 pm
© Savoy Theatre. All rights reserved.