Cinema

No Time To Die

Daniel Craig returns for the final time as Ian Fleming's 007 in the latest much anticipated Bond film

Cert: 12a

Subtitled showing: Wed 20th October at 3.45

Show Date & Time:
Sunday - October 17, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Sunday - October 17, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Monday - October 18, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Monday - October 18, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - October 21, 2021 - 9:00 am
Thursday - October 21, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Friday - October 22, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Friday - October 22, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - October 23, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday - October 23, 2021 - 2:00 pm
Sunday - October 24, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Sunday - October 24, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Monday - October 25, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Monday - October 25, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - October 28, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Thursday - October 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Ticket Information:
Adult £6 Children £5

The Addams Family 2

A welcome return for one of the cinema's most enduring and most eccentric families. Hoping to get closer as a family, Gomez, Morticia and the rest of the Addams clan embark on an adventurous road trip in a hideous and humongous camper.

Cert: PG

Show Date & Time:
Friday - October 29, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Friday - October 29, 2021 - 2:15 pm
Saturday - October 30, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Sunday - October 31, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Monday - November 1, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday - November 2, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday - November 3, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Thursday - November 4, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday - November 5, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday - November 6, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Sunday - November 7, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Sunday - November 7, 2021 - 2:15 pm
Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15

The Last Duel

The exciting new film from Ridley Scott from the novel by Eric Jager stars Matt Damon and Jodie Comber. A woman claims she's been raped by her husband's best friend, Jean de Carrouges. But when no one believes her accusation, her husband challenges his friend to a duel, the last legally sanctioned duel in the country's history.

Cert 18 Subtitles Wed 3rd at 2.00

Show Date & Time:
Friday - October 29, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - October 30, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Sunday - October 31, 2021 - 2:00 pm
Monday - November 1, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - November 2, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - November 3, 2021 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday - November 3, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - November 4, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Ticket Information:
£6

Harry Potter: 20th Anniversary Show

November 2021 marks the 20th anniversary of the Harry Potter films and to celebrate Warner Bros are releasing a new re-mastered version of the first - The Philosopher's Stone. Come and re-live the magic as it was always meant to be seen on the big screen

Cert: 12a

Show Date & Time:
Friday - November 5, 2021 - 6:30 pm
Saturday - November 6, 2021 - 2:15 pm
Sunday - November 7, 2021 - 6:30 pm
Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15

Quant

The  amazing life and times of the great fashion icon of the 1960's. Told by her fans and contemporaries such as Vivienne Westwood, Zandra Rhodes and Kate Moss. Directed by Sadie Frost

Show Date & Time:
Monday - November 8, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - November 9, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Wednesday - November 10, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15

Woman at War

Halla becomes a determined environmental activist, but this threatens a long-held hope of hers. An Icelandic film with subtitles

Cert 12a

A U3A presentation. No advance booking. Tickets on the door. All welcome

Show Date & Time:
Tuesday - November 9, 2021 - 10:30 am
Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15
Click here for trailers

Dune

The much awaited remake of the 1984 science fiction thriller. Starring Timothee Chalamet, Rebecca Ferguson and Zendaya. Written and directed by Denis Villeneuve.

Cert 12a Subtitled showing Wed at 4pm

Show Date & Time:
Friday - November 12, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - November 13, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Saturday - November 13, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Sunday - November 14, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Monday - November 15, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - November 16, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - November 17, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday - November 17, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - November 18, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15

Even Mice Belong in Heaven

An enchanting new film for all the family. A mouse and a fox, which are mortal enemies, meet in animal heaven after an accident. The two eventually become best friends, but become reborn on Earth into opposite roles.

Show Date & Time:
Saturday - November 13, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Sunday - November 14, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15

Conni and the Cat

Conni's adorable but mischievous cat Mau follows her on her kindergarten trip, causing mayhem, confusion and laughs. The children are kept busy hiding Mau from the teachers, tracking down a thief and saving a raccoon in an ancient castle.

“A marvellous, funny & heartwarming cinematic treat for the whole family” - Cinemagic

Cert U

 

Show Date & Time:
Sunday - November 28, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Saturday - December 4, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15

The French Dispatch

A love letter to journalists set in an outpost of an American newspaper in a fictional twentieth century French city that brings to life a collection of stories published in "The French Dispatch Magazine".

The film has one of the most amazing casts you will ever see including Frances McDormand, Owen Wilson, Edward Norton, Christoph Waltz, Bill Murray, Rupert Friend, Tilda Swinton, Saoirse Ronan, Anjelica Houston and Timothee Chalamet.

Cert 15

Show Date & Time:
Sunday - November 28, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Monday - November 29, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - November 30, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - December 1, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday - December 1, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - December 2, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Ticket Information:
£6
© Savoy Theatre. All rights reserved.