Cinema

The Toll

A brand new darkly comic thriller from Wales. Set in Pembrokeshire it centres around a toll booth operator whose past looks like catching up with him. Stars Michael Smiley, Annes Elwy and Game of Thrones star Iwan Rheon

Cert: 15

Show Date & Time:
Friday - September 24, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - September 25, 2021 - 2:00 pm
Sunday - September 26, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Monday - September 27, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - September 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - September 29, 2021 - 2:00 pm
Thursday - September 30, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Ticket Information:
£6
Click here for trailers

Respect

The life story of the great soul and blues singer Aretha Franklin. She is played by Jennifer Hudson whom Aretha Franklin personally chose as the actress to portray her.

[email protected] 12a

Show Date & Time:
Friday - October 1, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - October 2, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Saturday - October 2, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Sunday - October 3, 2021 - 1:00 pm
Monday - October 4, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - October 5, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - October 6, 2021 - 4:00 pm
Wednesday - October 6, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - October 7, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15

No Time To Die

Daniel Craig returns for the final time as Ian Fleming's 007 in the latest much anticipated Bond film

Cert: 12a

Subtitled showing: Wed 20th October at 3.45

Show Date & Time:
Friday - October 8, 2021 - 9:00 am
Friday - October 8, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Saturday - October 9, 2021 - 11:30 am
Saturday - October 9, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Saturday - October 9, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Sunday - October 10, 2021 - 11:30 am
Sunday - October 10, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Sunday - October 10, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Monday - October 11, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Monday - October 11, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Wednesday - October 13, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - October 14, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Thursday - October 14, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Friday - October 15, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Friday - October 15, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - October 16, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday - October 16, 2021 - 2:00 pm
Sunday - October 17, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Sunday - October 17, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Monday - October 18, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Monday - October 18, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Tuesday - October 19, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Wednesday - October 20, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - October 21, 2021 - 9:00 am
Thursday - October 21, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Friday - October 22, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Friday - October 22, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - October 23, 2021 - 10:30 am
Saturday - October 23, 2021 - 2:00 pm
Sunday - October 24, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Sunday - October 24, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Monday - October 25, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Monday - October 25, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Tuesday - October 26, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Wednesday - October 27, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - October 28, 2021 - 3:45 pm
Thursday - October 28, 2021 - 7:30 pm
Ticket Information:
Adult £6 Children £5

Gwen

A folk tale set in the hills of Wales during the industrial revolution. Starring Maxine Peake and a supporting cast of excellent Welsh actors including Richard Harrington, Mark Lewis-Jones and Richard Elfyn

Cert 15

This is a U3A presentation. There is no advanced booking. Payment is on the door. All welcome

Show Date & Time:
Tuesday - October 12, 2021 - 10:30 am
Ticket Information:
£6
Click here for trailers

The Addams Family 2

A welcome return for one of the cinema's most enduring and most eccentric families. Hoping to get closer as a family, Gomez, Morticia and the rest of the Addams clan embark on an adventurous road trip in a hideous and humongous camper.

Cert: PG

Show Date & Time:
Friday - October 29, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Friday - October 22, 2021 - 2:15 pm
Saturday - October 30, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Sunday - October 31, 2021 - 12:15 pm
Monday - November 1, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday - November 2, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday - November 3, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Thursday - November 4, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday - November 5, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday - November 6, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Sunday - November 7, 2021 - 12:00 pm
Sunday - November 7, 2021 - 2:15 pm
Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15

Woman at War

Halla becomes a determined environmental activist, but this threatens a long-held hope of hers. An Icelandic film with subtitles

Cert 12a

A U3A presentation. No advance booking. Tickets on the door. All welcome

Show Date & Time:
Tuesday - November 9, 2021 - 10:30 am
Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15
Click here for trailers

Knives Out

Daniel Craig puts aside his Bond persona to become a detective investigating the death of a patriarch of an eccentric, combative family. Also starring Christopher Plummer and Jamie Lee Curtis.

Cert: 12a

A U3A presentation. No advance booking. Pay on the door. All welcome

Show Date & Time:
Tuesday - December 7, 2021 - 10:30 am
Ticket Information:
£6 adults £5 under 15
Click here for trailers
© Savoy Theatre. All rights reserved.