Belfast

The highly anticipated new film from Kenneth Branagh based his own childhood growing up in the Belfast of the late 1960's. The film stars Jamie Dornan, Ciaran Hinds and Judi Dench.

Cert 12a Subtitled showing Wed Feb 16th at 4.30

TAKE ADVANTAGE OF OUR VALENTINES WEEKEND SPECIAL: A BOX FOR TWO WITH THE DRINK OF YOUR CHOICE AND A GIFT FOR £30 INCLUSIVE. BOOKING BY PHONE ONLY

Available show date and time:
Friday - February 4, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - February 5, 2022 - 4:30 pm
Saturday - February 5, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Sunday - February 6, 2022 - 4:30 pm
Monday - February 7, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - February 8, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - February 9, 2022 - 4:30 pm
Wednesday - February 9, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - February 10, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Friday - February 11, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Saturday - February 12, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Sunday - February 13, 2022 - 4:30 pm
Sunday - February 13, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Monday - February 14, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday - February 15, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 - 4:30 pm
Wednesday - February 16, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Thursday - February 17, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Book Now
© Savoy Theatre. All rights reserved.