DC League of Super-pets

Krypto the Super-Dog and Superman are inseparable best friends, sharing the same superpowers and fighting crime side by side in Metropolis. However, when the Man of Steel and the rest of the Justice League are kidnapped, Krypto must convince a ragtag group of animals to master their own newfound powers for a rescue mission.

Cert: PG

Available show date and time:
Friday - August 12, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Saturday - August 13, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Sunday - August 14, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Monday - August 15, 2022 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday - August 16, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday - August 17, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday - August 18, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Friday - August 19, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Friday - August 19, 2022 - 4:15 pm
Saturday - August 20, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Sunday - August 21, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Monday - August 22, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Monday - August 22, 2022 - 4:15 pm
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday - August 23, 2022 - 4:15 pm
Wednesday - August 24, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday - August 25, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday - August 25, 2022 - 4:15 pm
Book Now
© Savoy Theatre. All rights reserved.