Minions 2: The Rise of Gru

In the 1970s, young Gru tries to join a group of supervillains called the Vicious 6 after they oust their leader -- the legendary fighter Wild Knuckles. When the interview turns disastrous, Gru and his Minions go on the run with the Vicious 6 hot on their tails. Luckily, he finds an unlikely source for guidance -- Wild Knuckles himself -- and soon discovers that even bad guys need a little help from their friends.

Cert: PG

Available show date and time:
Friday - July 29, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Saturday - July 30, 2022 - 12:00 pm
Sunday - July 31, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Monday - August 1, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday - August 2, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday - August 3, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday - August 4, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Friday - August 5, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Saturday - August 6, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Sunday - August 7, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Monday - August 8, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday - August 9, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday - August 10, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday - August 11, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Book Now
© Savoy Theatre. All rights reserved.