Sing 2

Buster Moon and his friends must persuade reclusive rock star Clay Calloway to join them for the opening of a new show.

Cert U

NB: If booking online with Kids Club Cards please only include the NON Kids Club members in the booking 

Available show date and time:
Friday - February 18, 2022 - 4:30 pm
Saturday - February 19, 2022 - 12:00 pm
Sunday - February 20, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Monday - February 21, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Tuesday - February 22, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday - February 23, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Thursday - February 24, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Friday - February 25, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Saturday - February 26, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Sunday - February 27, 2022 - 2:00 pm
Book Now
© Savoy Theatre. All rights reserved.